Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Bauman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Bauman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Hoffart

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff! Kari and Emily helped me save money and updated my coverage! Recommend them 100%."

Courtney Vargason

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to feeling welcomed, taken care of, and your needs covered Kari Bauman’s Team does all that and more. They strive in attending to you in a timely manner along with answering all the questions you may have. They take the time to get to know their customers therefore when you leave you have that peace of mind your in good hands. I would highly recommend Kari Bauman State Farm Agency."

Tiffany Larson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari and her team are so friendly! Great place to go for all you insurance needs!"

Nicole Rinehart

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff! Emily is very knowledgeable and helps find the best options of insurance coverage to choose from for you and/or your family!"

Kirsti Garrett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are so friendly and welcoming. I had the most pleasant experience walking into this office. Ashlee is fabulous, but so is the whole team! Plus their office pet (most adorable Golden Doodle) is always happy to greet you :)"

Daniel Wise

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office that’s full of friendly, helpful people. Emily was very helpful when I was comparing rates and she found all sorts of ways to help me save on insurance."

Adam Rigsby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently comparing rates with some companies and I came across Kari's office. They were extremely helpful and were completely honest when they were helping me compare different aspects of my policy. . 16/19 would reccomend them to anyone!"

Brandy Whitley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years. Highly recommend Ashley Hemminger, she is Always so helpful, professional, friendly and truly cares about her customers!"

Lahnee Martin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee Hemminger is 2nd to none!! Best customer service you could ask for! Give that girl a raise!"

LaShia Piper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"

Adriann Frankenhoff

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily helped me go through all of my options and make the best choice for my needs."

Robert Nagle

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in the Midwest! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Kari will work with you to tailor your insurance to your needs."

William Speier

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari is a terrific State Farm agent - very knowledgeable, caring and professional."

Drake

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people to deal with. Always friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend."

Ty Egly

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is helpful and always willing to answer any questions."

Jeanette Gourneau

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kari and her entire team are friendly and helpful. Great personized service is important to me. They go above and beyond every time I contact them."

Ashlee Hemminger

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful staff!"

Michael Johnson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is very nice to look at"

marcia chamberlain

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took the time to explain everything and everyone is very pleasant!"

John M

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is second to none. Travis is extremely helpful and personable. Great place"

richard bauman

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick Response to any problem I have"

Donnie Edwards

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They was so nice an helpful."

Madison Serbousek

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very respectful and helpful"

Amanda Jandt

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kari and her team are amazing. Very nice, polite, and always happy to help with a smile."

Alex beck

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very comforting office you always feel welcome, also everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone with insurance needs."