Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey Kampfe

Kelsey Kampfe

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kampfe
"Wonderful people to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Remington Lanenga

Remington Lanenga

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Remington Lanenga
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Scott Lane

Scott Lane

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lane
"Very friendly team! They made me feel comfortable right away. Quotes were quick and right in my budget. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jon Miller

Jon Miller

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Miller
"Such great service! The support and attention to detail is exceptional. The patience and empathy of the representatives coupled with thoughtful answers and expeditious response cannot be overstated. They contacted me after an accident before I even had the opportunity to call them. Everybody I’ve talked to is appropriately kind and attentive to the needs of somebody who doesn’t o ow the first thing about the claim process. All the stars. Thanks Kari and the Pierre State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Davies

Andrew Davies

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Davies
"So glad we called Bauman State Farm when we moved to Pierre recently. LaShia helped us through the process of switching our auto insurance as well as insuring our new home. I cannot recommend this office enough. Not only are they very friendly, they saved us a significant amount of money and made the switching process painless!"
Profile photo of Sue Hoffart

Sue Hoffart

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hoffart
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff! Kari and Emily helped me save money and updated my coverage! Recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Courtney Kohnen

Courtney Kohnen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kohnen
"When it comes to feeling welcomed, taken care of, and your needs covered Kari Bauman’s Team does all that and more. They strive in attending to you in a timely manner along with answering all the questions you may have. They take the time to get to know their customers therefore when you leave you have that peace of mind your in good hands. I would highly recommend Kari Bauman State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Tiffany Larson

Tiffany Larson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Larson
"Kari and her team are so friendly! Great place to go for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Rinehart

Nicole Rinehart

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rinehart
"Super friendly and helpful staff! Emily is very knowledgeable and helps find the best options of insurance coverage to choose from for you and/or your family!"
Profile photo of Kirsti Garrett

Kirsti Garrett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsti Garrett
"These ladies are so friendly and welcoming. I had the most pleasant experience walking into this office. Ashlee is fabulous, but so is the whole team! Plus their office pet (most adorable Golden Doodle) is always happy to greet you :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Wise

Daniel Wise

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wise
"This is a great office that’s full of friendly, helpful people. Emily was very helpful when I was comparing rates and she found all sorts of ways to help me save on insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Rigsby

Adam Rigsby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rigsby
"I was recently comparing rates with some companies and I came across Kari's office. They were extremely helpful and were completely honest when they were helping me compare different aspects of my policy. . 16/19 would reccomend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brandy Whitley

Brandy Whitley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Whitley
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years. Highly recommend Ashley Hemminger, she is Always so helpful, professional, friendly and truly cares about her customers!"
Profile photo of Lahnee Martin

Lahnee Martin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lahnee Martin
"Ashlee Hemminger is 2nd to none!! Best customer service you could ask for! Give that girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Adriann Frankenhoff

Adriann Frankenhoff

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriann Frankenhoff
"Emily helped me go through all of my options and make the best choice for my needs."
Profile photo of Robert Nagle

Robert Nagle

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nagle
"Best insurance agency in the Midwest! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Kari will work with you to tailor your insurance to your needs."
Profile photo of Drake

Drake

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drake
"Wonderful group of people to deal with. Always friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Ty Egly

Ty Egly

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Egly
"Everyone at the office is helpful and always willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Jeanette Gourneau

Jeanette Gourneau

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Gourneau
"Kari and her entire team are friendly and helpful. Great personized service is important to me. They go above and beyond every time I contact them."
Profile photo of Ashlee Hemminger

Ashlee Hemminger

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Hemminger
"Very friendly, helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Travis is very nice to look at"
Profile photo of marcia chamberlain

marcia chamberlain

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marcia chamberlain
"They took the time to explain everything and everyone is very pleasant!"
Profile photo of John M

John M

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John M
"The customer service is second to none. Travis is extremely helpful and personable. Great place"
Profile photo of richard bauman

richard bauman

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by richard bauman
"Quick Response to any problem I have"
Profile photo of Donnie Edwards

Donnie Edwards

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Edwards
"They was so nice an helpful."